Urdu & Hindi Stories - Stories.pk

Read stories online, urdu stories, hindi stories, desi love stories, novels

Login | Register

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 

Tue Dec 14, 2010 10:43 am

Offline
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 7:25 am
Posts: 5

pardass ma din kasy guzraty han



Top Top
  Profile

Tue Dec 21, 2010 10:49 am

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:05 pm
Posts: 1589

jaise jism say kuch juda sa ho gaya ho



Top Top
  Profile

Wed Dec 29, 2010 5:52 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:03 pm
Posts: 83

Jasey Insan methey JAIL ma ho...



Top Top
  Profile

Mon Jan 17, 2011 11:03 am

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 1:35 pm
Posts: 3502

Jaise banda kisi Qaid Khane main ho

_________________
Image

ImageImage



Top Top
  Profile

Mon Jan 24, 2011 7:49 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 7:07 pm
Posts: 41

jasay use socks ko nak say bandh kay jeo

_________________
SOFT STONE



Top Top
  Profile

Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:29 am

Offline
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 11:50 pm
Posts: 54
Age: 20

jaise jism mai roh na ho



Top Top
  Profile

Thu May 05, 2011 12:23 pm

Offline
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 10:14 am
Posts: 504

Lambi Judai



Top Top
  Profile

Sun May 08, 2011 12:48 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:03 pm
Posts: 83

Home is where you can say anything you please, because nobody pays any attention to you anyway”



Top Top
  Profile

Mon May 09, 2011 1:22 pm

Offline
Joined: Thu Apr 28, 2011 10:14 am
Posts: 504

shami4u wrote:
Home is where you can say anything you please, because nobody pays any attention to you anyway”



hmmm...



Top Top
  Profile

Fri Jul 08, 2011 4:06 pm

Offline
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2011 1:03 pm
Posts: 293

jasay banda kasi kadkhanay ma ho



Top Top
  Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 12 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum


Search for:
Jump to: