Urdu & Hindi Stories - Stories.pk

Read stories online, urdu stories, hindi stories, desi love stories, novels

Login | Register

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ] 

Fri May 14, 2010 1:04 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 1:35 pm
Posts: 3502

here m starting another game thread which is boys name game

its almost same as girls name game

rules are same

let me describe it again

just like m starting with a name

and another member will post a name with ending letter !


just like Asif

and next is F

so start now !!!

_________________
Image

ImageImage



Top Top
  Profile

Thu Aug 26, 2010 11:49 am

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:14 pm
Posts: 571

Farrukh



Top Top
  Profile

Fri Oct 22, 2010 7:40 pm

Offline
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 8:11 pm
Posts: 13

Hadi



Top Top
  Profile

Fri Oct 29, 2010 6:16 am

Offline
Joined: Thu Oct 28, 2010 3:17 pm
Posts: 1

Hi guys, Im a newbie. Nice to join this forum.



Top Top
  Profile

Fri Oct 29, 2010 4:51 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 1:35 pm
Posts: 3502

kellyj994 wrote:
Hi guys, Im a newbie. Nice to join this forum.



welcome to stories.pk kellyj994 !!! start a name with i

_________________
Image

ImageImage



Top Top
  Profile

Wed Dec 29, 2010 5:54 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:03 pm
Posts: 83

imran



Top Top
  Profile

Thu Dec 30, 2010 1:19 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:05 pm
Posts: 1589

Nome :D



Top Top
  Profile

Sat Jan 01, 2011 4:29 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:03 pm
Posts: 83

ehtisham :)



Top Top
  Profile

Mon Jan 03, 2011 10:19 am

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:05 pm
Posts: 1589

Majid :D



Top Top
  Profile

Mon Jan 03, 2011 5:57 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:03 pm
Posts: 83

destagir :)



Top Top
  Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 33 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum


Search for:
Jump to: