Urdu & Hindi Stories - Stories.pk

Read stories online, urdu stories, hindi stories, desi love stories, novels

Login | Register

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 27 posts ] 

Wed Aug 18, 2010 5:47 pm

Offline
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 5:42 pm
Posts: 1

Buht he udas hon mai.... Buht dino se.... Alone in Paris from Pakistan



Top Top
  Profile

Thu Aug 19, 2010 1:15 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:17 pm
Posts: 1231

xmanb4z wrote:
Buht he udas hon mai.... Buht dino se.... Alone in Paris from Pakistan




oouhhh.... aray to aap udaas kiu hote ho hum hain na .... don't be sad jani... :P



Top Top
  Profile

Fri Oct 22, 2010 7:46 pm

Offline
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2010 8:11 pm
Posts: 13

tired



Top Top
  Profile

Tue Dec 14, 2010 12:10 pm

Offline
Joined: Sat Dec 11, 2010 11:15 pm
Posts: 8
Age: 23
Location: pakistan

aik dam masht!! mood hai.:)

_________________
Image



Top Top
  Profile WWW

Sat Dec 18, 2010 10:51 am

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:15 pm
Posts: 1130

chalo phir mast mood main masti karte hain

_________________
Image

Mudat Hui Ek Shakhs Ko Bichrey Lekin
Aaj Tak Maire Dil Pe Ek Nishaan Baaqi Hai


Image



Top Top
  Profile

Mon Jan 10, 2011 1:46 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:03 pm
Posts: 83

ghar key yaad ah rahey ha :(



Top Top
  Profile

Mon Jan 17, 2011 11:00 am

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Tue May 11, 2010 1:35 pm
Posts: 3502

shami4u wrote:
ghar key yaad ah rahey ha :(



lagta hai ghar say door ho kafi

_________________
Image

ImageImage



Top Top
  Profile

Mon Jan 17, 2011 12:04 pm

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:03 pm
Posts: 83

kafi door g wah par aj kal snow ho rahye ha or yan ham miss kar raye han...:(



Top Top
  Profile

Tue Jan 18, 2011 10:53 am

Offline
User avatar
Joined: Sat Apr 17, 2010 9:05 pm
Posts: 1589

main meen barsa dun paise da jay tu ho jaen meri ....



Top Top
  Profile

Thu Mar 24, 2011 4:30 am

Offline
Joined: Wed Mar 23, 2011 11:50 pm
Posts: 54
Age: 20

aj mood bilkul bhi acha nai tha......boreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee



Top Top
  Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 27 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 5 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum


Search for:
Jump to: